Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 


​MINISTRY OF FINANCE, ECONOMIC PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT​
​​​​​​​​​​​​SENIOR STAFF LIST​​​​​
​Grade​​​
​​Name
​​​Contact Details
​​Financial S​ecretary​​

​Mr Dharam Dev MANRAJ
Tel: (+230) 260 1300 Ext. 0601
Fax: (+230) 211 0096
Email: fssecretariat@govmu.org​
​​Deputy Financial Secret​ary
​Mr Gerard Pascal BUSSIER
Tel: (+230) 260 1300  Ext. 0701
Fax: (+230) 2011356
Email: gbussier@govmu.org
​Deputy Financial Secret​ary
​​Mr Visvanaden SOONDRAM
​Tel: (+230) 260 1300 Ext. 0801​
Fax: (+230) 211 0096​
Email: vsoondram@govmu.org
​Deputy Financial Secret​ary

​​Mr Anandsing ACHARUZ
​Tel: (+230) 260 1300 Ext. 3011
Fax: (+230) 210 6107
Email: aacharuz@govmu.org
​​Deputy Financial Secret​ary

​​​​Dr Dharamraj PALIGADU
Tel: (+230) 260 1300  Ext. 5156​
Fax: (+230) 201 2131
Email: dpaligadu@govmu.org
​Permanent Secretary
​Mr Mohummad Samad AYOOB SAAB​


Tel: (+230) 260 1300 Ext. 5360
Fax: (+230) 201 3013​​
Email: ​psmof@govmu.org.
​ ​ Directorate Analyst Cadre
​Grade
​Name
​Contact Details​
​Director (Economic and Finance)
 ​
Directorate: PUBLIC INFRASTRUCTURE
​Mr Iswarlall BONOMAULLY
Tel: (+230) 260 1300 Ext. 0301
Fax: (+230) 201 5695
Email: ​ibonomaully@govmu.org​
​Director (Economic and Finance)
 
Directorate: DIGITAL ECONOMY AND SKILLS DEVELOPMENT
​​​Mrs Subashini RAMA
Tel: (+230) 260 1300 Ext. 0401
Fax: (+230) 201 5695
Email: srama@govmu.org​
​​​Director (Economic and Finance)

Directorate: ECONOMIC COOPERATION AND INTERNATIONAL AFFAIRS​ & ECONOMIC INTELLIGENCE AND RESEARCH UNIT ​
​Mr Arnasalon PONNUSAWMY
Tel​: (+230) 260 1300 Ext. 0110​
Fax: (+230) 201 5695
Email: aponnusawmy@govmu.org
​Director (Economic and Finance)

Directorate:
​Mr Mahess RAWOTEEA

​Assistant Director (Economic and Finance)

Directorate: FINANCIAL SERVICES​
​​Mr Ramanaidoo SOKAPPADU​
Tel: (+230) 260 1300. Ext. 1050
Emailrsokappadu@govmu.org

Corporate Services
Grade
​Name
​Contact Details
​Deputy Permanent Secretary
Mr Veersingh BOODHNA​
​​Tel(+230) 260 1300 Ext. 5021
Fax(+230) 201-3665
Emailvboodhna@govmu.org
​​​Deputy Permanent Secretary
​Mr Raja Gopalan Subbrahmanya Pillay Amourdon​ 
Tel(+230) 260 1300 Ext. 5031
Fax
Email: ramourdon@govmu.org
​Assistant Permanent Secretary
​​Mr Darmalingum DAVASGAIUM
Tel: (+230) 260 1300 Ext. 5070
Fax(+230) 201 3948
Emailddavasgaium@govmu.org
​​Assistant Permanent Secretary
​Mr Dashyant RUGHOO
Tel: (+230) 260 1300  Ext. 5051
Fax(+230) 201-3948
Emaildarughoo@govmu.org
​Assistant Permanent Secretary
​Ms Vidhooshee UJOODHA
Tel: (+230) 260 1300 Ext. 5071
Fax(+230) 201 3665
Emailvidujoodha@govmu.org​​
​​Assistant Permanent Secretary
​​Ms Bibi Anisah HOSSEN
​​Tel: (+230)260-1300  Ext. 5170
Fax: (+230) 201-3937
Email: anhossen@govmu.org​​​
​Human Resources Department
Grade
​Name
​Contact Details​
​Manager, Human Resources
​​Mrs Radha RUCHCHAN
Tel: (+230) 260-1300 Ext. 5220
Fax(+230) 210-5251
Emailrruchchan@govmu.org​​
​​​Assistant Manager, Human Resources
​​​Mrs Sheela RAMSAHA
Tel: ​(+230) 260-1300 Ext. 5230
Fax(+230) 210-5251
Emailshramsaha@govmu.org
​Assistant Manager, Human Resources
​Ms Sachita HEERAH
Tel: (+230) 260-1300 Ext. 5201
Fax(+230) 210-5251​
Email​sheerah@govmu.org
Financial Operations Cadre
​FINANCE SECTION
Grade
​Name
​Contact Details



​Director, Financial Operations
​Mr. Ravind BH​URTUN
Tel: (+230)260-1300 Ext. 8353
Fax(+230) 211-0987​​
Email​rbhurtun@govmu.org
​Manager, Financial Operations
​Mr Krishnaven CHELLAPERMAL
Tel(+230) 260-1300 Ext. 8310
Fax(+230) 211-0987​
Emailkchellapermal@govmu.org
​Manager, Financial Operations
​Mr Raveenlall DUSORUTH
​​Tel(+230) 260-1300 Ext. 8311
Fax(+230) 211-0987
Email​rdusoruth@govmu.org
​Manager, Financial Operations
​​Mr Aslum Osman JEEWA
Tel: (+230) 260-1300 Ext. 8311
Fax(+230) 211-0987
Emailajeewa@govmu.org
​Manager, Financial Operations
​Mr Sooman RAMCHURN
Tel: (+230) 260-1300 Ext. 5390
Fax(+230) 201-2533
Emailsramchurn@govmu.org
​​​Assistant Manager, Financial Operations
​Mr Dwareekanand SEETUL
Tel: (+230) 260-1300 Ext. 5420
Fax(+230) 201-2533
Emaildseetul@govmu.org
​​​Assistant Manager, Financial Operations
​Mrs Fawzia MUNGROO
Tel: (+230) 260-1300 Ext. 8362
Fax(+230) 201-0987
Email​fmungroo@govmu.org
​Assistant Manager, Financial Operations
​Mr Adam Hossen CHUTTOO
Tel(+230) 260-1300 Ext. 5421
Fax(+230) 201-0987
Emailachuttoo@govmu.org
​Assistant Manager, Financial Operations
​Mr Pradeep RAMBURN
Tel: (+230)260-1300 Ext. 2094
Fax(+230) 201-8179
Email: ​pramburn@govmu.org
​​PROCUREMENT AND SUPPLY SE​CTION
​Grade
​Name
​​Contact Details
​Director (Procurement and Supply)
​Mr Kodados MOSAFEER
​​Tel: (+230)260-1300 Ext. 8402
Fax(+230) 201-7349
Emailkmosafeer@govmu.org
​Deputy Director (Procurement  and Supply)
​Mr Bhoodev SEETUL​
Tel(230)260-1300 Ext. 8391
Fax(230) 201-7349
Emailbseetul@govmu.org
​Manager (Procurement and Supply)
​Mr Jacques Desire JOYMANGUL
Tel: (+230) 260-1300 ​Ext. 5120
Fax(+230) 210-2894
Email​jjoymangul@govmu.org
​Manager (Procurement and Supply)
​Mr Guy POULE
Tel: (+230)260-1300 Ext. 8440
Fax(+230) 210-7349
Emailgpoule@govmu.org
​Manager (Procurement and Supply)
​Mr Suthidanand AHGUN
​​Tel: (+230)260-1300 Ext. 8380
Fax(+230) 210-7349
Email: ​sahgun@govmu.org
Internal Control Cadre
​Internal Control Section
​Grade​
​Name
​​Contact Details
​​​Director, Internal Control
Mr Hamed Ismael GHAMY
Tel(+230)260-1300 Ext. 8380
Fax(+230) 201-1622
Emailhghamy@govmu.org
​​​Deputy Director, Internal Control
​Mr Mahendranath UNRODEE
Tel: (+230)260-1300 Ext. 8180
Fax(+230) 201-1622
Emailmunrodee@govmu.org
​Manager, Internal Control
​​​Mrs Kalianee GOBURDHUN
Tel: (+230)260-1300 Ext. 8191
Fax(+230) 201-1622 
Emailkgoburdhun@govmu.org
​Manager, Internal Control
​Mrs Vijayalaxmi CURPEN-HAURADHUN
Tel: (+230)260-1300 Ext. 8170
Fax(+230) 201-1622
Email​vcurpen-hauradhun@govmu.org
​Assistant Manager, Internal Control
​Mr Dhoopnarainsingh FANGOOA
Tel: (+230)260-1300 Ext. 8291​
Fax(+230) 201-1622 
Email: ​dfangooa@govmu.org

 ​