Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Ministry of Finance, Economic Planning and Development

Departments & Other Bodies

Last updated - 16 December 2019 


  Statutory Bodies, Committees and

Departments falling under the aegis of Ministry of Finance, Economic Planning and Development 


Government -owned Companies
Statutory Bodies 
​1 Accountant General
​2 ​Assessment Review Committee
​3 ​Central Procurement Board
​4 ​Corporate and Business Registration Department
​5 ​Independent Review Panel
​6 ​Office of the Commissioner for Protection of Borrowers
​7 Procurement Policy Office
​8 Registrar General Department
​9 ​Statistics Mauritius


 Regulatory Body 

​1 ​Bank of Mauriitius
​2 Monetary Policy Committee




Subscribe to newsletter

Subscribe to the monthly newsletter, to be informed of the latest news portal, and new services added.